geo facebook twitter rss
.

TRANSPARENCIA

banner prueba

Documents

Created Date Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Filesize 255 Kb

Planilla Tablas de Concejo-14

Created Date Friday, 25 November 2016
Filesize 260 Kb

Planilla Tablas de Concejo-16

Created Date Tuesday, 13 December 2016
Filesize 264 Kb

Planilla Tablas de Concejo-19

Created Date Tuesday, 20 December 2016
Filesize 265 Kb

Planilla Tablas de Concejo-20

Created Date Friday, 25 November 2016
Filesize 34 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO N° 35 Y EXTRAORIDNARIO N° 20 (Rectifiquese)

Created Date Tuesday, 13 September 2016
Filesize 267 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO N° 27 (Agregado)

Created Date Tuesday, 13 December 2016
Filesize 358 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIA N°01 2016-2020

Created Date Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Filesize 48 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIA N°33 (agregado)

Created Date Monday, 26 September 2016
Filesize 271 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO 29

Created Date Tuesday, 09 August 2016
Filesize 279 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO N° 24

Created Date Wednesday, 17 August 2016
Filesize 299 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO N° 25

Created Date Tuesday, 06 September 2016
Filesize 272 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO N° 26

Created Date Monday, 03 October 2016
Filesize 308 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO N° 30

Created Date Friday, 28 October 2016
Filesize 46 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO N° 31

Created Date Friday, 28 October 2016
Filesize 214 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO N° 32

Created Date Friday, 28 October 2016
Filesize 282 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO N° 33

Created Date Friday, 25 November 2016
Filesize 236 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO N° 35 (Agregado)

Created Date Tuesday, 20 December 2016
Filesize 379 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO N°02

Created Date Monday, 01 August 2016
Filesize 325 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO N°23

Created Date Tuesday, 13 September 2016
Filesize 311 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO N°27

Created Date Tuesday, 20 September 2016
Filesize 328 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO N°28

Created Date Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Filesize 47 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO N°34

Created Date Tuesday, 15 November 2016
Filesize 50 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO N°34 (agregado)

Created Date Friday, 25 November 2016
Filesize 299 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO N°35

Created Date Tuesday, 05 April 2016
Filesize 23 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº 01

Created Date Tuesday, 05 April 2016
Filesize 26 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº 02

Created Date Tuesday, 05 April 2016
Filesize 25 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº 03

Created Date Tuesday, 05 April 2016
Modified Date Tuesday, 24 May 2016
Filesize 37 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº 04 -

Created Date Tuesday, 24 May 2016
Filesize 10 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº 04 COMPLEMENTO

Created Date Tuesday, 05 April 2016
Filesize 29 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº 05

Created Date Wednesday, 06 April 2016
Filesize 34 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº 06

Created Date Wednesday, 06 April 2016
Filesize 34 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº 07

Created Date Wednesday, 06 April 2016
Filesize 34 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº 08

Created Date Wednesday, 06 April 2016
Filesize 40 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº 09

Created Date Wednesday, 06 April 2016
Filesize 25 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº 09 COMPLEMENTO

Created Date Tuesday, 24 May 2016
Filesize 47 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº 10

Created Date Tuesday, 24 May 2016
Filesize 35 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº 11

Created Date Tuesday, 24 May 2016
Filesize 22 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº 12

Created Date Tuesday, 24 May 2016
Filesize 33 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº 13

Created Date Tuesday, 24 May 2016
Filesize 28 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº 14

Created Date Tuesday, 24 May 2016
Filesize 27 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº 15

Created Date Monday, 20 June 2016
Filesize 35 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº 16 -

Created Date Monday, 20 June 2016
Filesize 20 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº 16 COMPLEMENTO

Created Date Monday, 20 June 2016
Filesize 40 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº 17

Created Date Tuesday, 21 June 2016
Filesize 32 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº 18

Created Date Tuesday, 26 July 2016
Filesize 254 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº 22 (complemento)

Created Date Tuesday, 02 August 2016
Filesize 258 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº 23 (complemento)

Created Date Monday, 05 December 2016
Filesize 392 Kb

TABLA CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº36

Created Date Monday, 25 July 2016
Filesize 42 Kb

TABLA DE CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº 21

Created Date Tuesday, 26 July 2016
Filesize 59 Kb

TABLA DE CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº 22

Created Date Tuesday, 28 June 2016
Modified Date Friday, 01 July 2016
Filesize 40 Kb

TABLA DE CONCEJO ORDINARIO Nº19

Created Date Monday, 04 July 2016
Filesize 260 Kb

TABLA DE CONSEJO ORDINARIO Nº 20

.